PinPanPun Series 011

44752437_1577068132439521_662431875716874240_nPinPanPunSeries 011

Plutó // carrer den Plom 05 Valencia


+ workshop Tatsuru Arai // Max Gitter

+ info i preinscripcions:
Norbert R. Stammberger lives and works in Munich.
Saxophonist, freelance composer and improviser, Master of Arts in Philosophy, founder of the GNU Records & Publishing and manager of KlangBuero(SoundOffice), Munich.

In the early 1980s Norbert R. Stammberger worked with the musicians like Chris Karrer of the German Kraut-Rock-Bands like Amon Düül II, Popol Vuh and Embryo. In this time he met Mal Waldron and worked with him for some performances with his Big Band sheets „The Secret Agent Suite“ and „Shingen Takeda Suite“. Then, in the 1990s, he met Fred Frith for a Fire-Sound-Performance in Munich. For a commissioned work for the Jewish Culture Center Berlin he came together with Allen Ginsberg for using his text „The Fall of America“ in a performance with the New York based Rock Band Klazmetics. In 2003 Norbert R. Stammberger played the „Werner-Luedi-Memorial-Concert“ together with the German Free Jazz musician Peter Brötzmann.
In the last 10 years Norbert R. Stammberger worked with the Beograd Radio Symphony Orchestra, the Bavarian Rundfunkorchester München, his own Ensembles Mambo Varèse, Torino Blackout DBL BTR and Tribal Error; There was also a Japantour with the Stammberger Pultz Melbye Tavil Trio and many other concerts like the Duo Stammberger Okuda, Stammberger Rettich (KlangBuero vs. Rettnoise) or Stammberger Despotakis, all exclusively in the free improvised way.

Since 2012 Norbert R. Stammberger is based in Munich with his KlangBuero(SoundOffice) for sampling unheard-of and strongly wanted sounds.
Norbert R. Stammberger is practicing the intuitive style of composition and improvisation. Intuitively, he works in perspective on a place, a situation, a space back, even if he still does not know this, or not even know that he will meet to. He is convinced, that we constantly take on events that refer back to situations or spaces in which we discovered the spark of a decision. Often we can very well say: Here was the not-yet, the moment from which the none (non-existing) did show up as a transition to opportunity. And what happened before that moment, had first to find his way to where we could say then, that was the moment. And of cause this moment is moving, in constant transition. This movement as the presence is researched by the composer Norbert R. Stammberger in an intuitive way.


2003-2009 Bachelor and Diplom studies in composition with Akira Nishimura,Toshio Hosokawa and Sunao Isaji at
Tokyo college of Music.2007 in composition-class with Bernhard Lang at Implus in Graz.2009-2013 MA-studies
Compostion, Computer-programming and Multimedia-art with Wolfgang Heiniger at the Academy of Music “hanns

Eisler” Berlin. His works are performed in Over 40 cities in Europa, and Argentina, Mexico,Colombia,Tunisia,Japan
etc. Opera „Vitruvian“ was performed Berlin und London that innovativ contemporary Opera,that to integrate from
classical Music to new Technology.His main artistic Thema is to integrate from classical compositions to new
technology, as „TRANS-AGES MUSIC“,and to present the fundamental physical nature of the universe in the form of
perceptional experiences, that could say aesthetics of “geometric structure”. The human perception of sound, a

physical phenomenon, influences human beings and the “geometric structure” is a fundamental pillar that allows us
to understand the true nature of the universe. Creating a way to experience even a part of the nature of the universe
through sound. From 2016 he is composing Hyper Serial Music that will add innovation to the principle of Serialism
three-point: “structural”, “complex” and “noisy”. Hyper-Serial-Music is the algorithm music generated by state-of-the-
art technology such as Artificial Intelligence than by native human intelligence only. He is performing this work inover 30 cities.
Sound Visual performance Matters-ton is a 2nd chapter of his Hyper Serial Music peroject/series aiming to expand,
in new contemporary sense, classical means related to the history of Serial Music. In this work, Tatsuru developed
and evolved into more complex and higher quality result, unfolding the relation between Sound and Matters on the
three Dimensions of Space. By means of algorithmic simulation, principles designing the audiovisual substance are
correlated directly on showing the physical side of Universe through human perception.
Ayankoko is David Vilayleck (France)’s dedicated solo project which embraces experimental, concrete, contemporary music, sound art, noise, live electronics.
Over 45 releases on the web in Spain, UK , Germany, Mexico, Russia, France, and also Ayanrecords netlabel owner, developed his art from 2004 through the internet and the use of Creative Commons and open sources. His music ranges from noise to ambient frecuencies, abstract drones, minimal beats, DIY electronica, to instrumental improvisat


Taller amb Tatsuru Arai // Matters-Ton

Introducció a lús de Max Gitter per a la producció de interficies audiovisuals interactives.

lloc: Plutó // carrer den Plom 05 Valencia
horari: 15:30h a 19:30h.
preu: 30€
materials: ordinador amb Max (podeu descarregar la demo del programa)
idioma: anglés amb traducció al castellá.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: